Apr. 8, 2009 Photo Nineteen

By: Richard T Haines

Apr 09 2009

Tags: , ,

Category: Texture

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:7.5mm
ISO:125
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:KODAK EASYSHARE V803 ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m really starting to think I need a place for the rejects. I had a great shot documenting a little of the local flooding lately that I wanted to use. But I like the glass in the rocks more. It just feels more in keeping with the style of this blog. Oh well, I’ve missed so many good shots, I’ll have to think about them later.

Leave a Reply

